It will  be an exciting 2014-2015 school year
with opportunities for DECA members to file for an office, compete at state and international conferences, participate in community projects and travel.
DECA Officers
President, Gizela Iniguez
Vice-President, Courtlyn Stout
Secretary, Brittney Tolbert
Treasurer, Kayla Royse
Historian, Emiley Sexton
Reporter, Theresa Walsh
Parliamentarian, Brooklyn Lane